Medical Board of Australia

Planned Maintenance Our banking partner will perform essential maintenance from 4:00am to 7:00am on 28/08/2016 (AEST). AHPRA's account services, registration renewal for health practitioners, online graduate applications, financial transactions and other online services will be unavailable during this time. We apologise for any inconvenience.

Medical Board of Australia

The Queensland Board of the Medical Board of Australia

QLD Board Members

  • Associate Professor Susan Young (Chair), Community Member
  • Dr Cameron Bardsley, Medical Practitioner
  • Ms Christine Gee, Community Member
  • Mr Gregory McGuire, Community Member
  • Associate Professor Eleanor Milligan, Community Member
  • Associate Professor David Morgan OAM, Medical Practitioner
  • Dr Susan O'Dwyer, Medical Practitioner
Page reviewed 22/07/2016