Medical Board of Australia

Service delays Our apologies, we are currently receiving a high volume of queries, so it may take us longer than usual to answer your call. If you are not able to wait you may wish to call us back at a later time, or you can contact us by making a web enquiry and we will get in touch with you.

Medical Board of Australia

The South Australian Board of the Medical Board of Australia

SA Board Members

  • Professor Anne Tonkin (Chair), Medical Practitioner
  • Dr Daniel Cehic, Medical Practitioner
  • Mr Paul Laris, Community Member
  • Professor Guy Maddern, Medical Practitioner
  • Ms Louise Miller-Frost, Community Member
  • Dr Rakesh Mohindra, Medical Practitioner
  • Dr Bruce Mugford, Medical Practitioner
  • Dr Lynne Rainey, Medical Practitioner
  • Ms Katherine (Kate) Sullivan, Community Member
  • Dr Leslie Stephan, Medical Practitioner
  • Mr Thomas Symonds, Community Member
  • Dr Mary White, Medical Practitioner
Page reviewed 6/07/2016