

Membership

MBA National Training Survey Advisory Group

Amended: 17 April 2019

Members

Chair

Associate Professor Stephen Adelstein, Medical Board of Australia (Chair)

Members

Dr Mohamed Hashim Abdeen, Australasian Junior Medical Officers' Committee

Ms Helen Craig, Medical Deans Australia and New Zealand

Ms Megan Crawford, Jurisdictional Advisory Committee

Dr James Edwards, Director of Clinical Training

Dr Brendan Grabau, Council of Presidents of Medical Colleges

Dr Daniel Heredia, Australian Private Hospitals Association

Mr Warwick Hough, Doctor' Health Services Pty Ltd

Dr Kym Jenkins, Council of Presidents of Medical Colleges

Dr Joanne Katsoris, Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency

Professor Robyn Langham, Australian Medical Association

Mr John McGurk, Community Member

Dr David Mountain, Australian Medical Association

Ms Nicole Newton, Communications Adviser

Dr Susan O'Dwyer, Medical Board of Australia

Dr Annette Pantle, Medical Council of New South Wales

Dr Andrew Singer, Australian Medical Council

Professor Richard Tarala, Confederation of Postgraduate Medical Education Councils

Dr Artiene Tatian, Australian Indigenous Doctors' Association

Ms Michelle Wright, Medical Board of Australia

Dr Susan Wearne, Jurisdictional Advisory Committee

Dr John Zorbas, Australian Medical Association Council of Doctors in Training

Dr Chris Wilson, Australian Medical Association Council of Doctors in Training

Ms Jessica Yang, Australian Medical Students' Association

Secretariat

Brie Woods, Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency

Medical Board of Australia