The Northern Territory Board of the Medical Board of Australia

NT Board Members

  • Dr Charles Kilburn (Chair), Medical Practitioner
  • Ms Lea Aitken, Community Member
  • Ms Julia Christensen, Community Member
  • Dr Tamsin Cockayne, Medical Practitioner 
  • Dr Henry Duncan, Practitioner Member
  • Ms Annette Flaherty, Community Member
  • Dr Paul Helliwell, Medical Practitioner
  • Dr Verushka Krigovsky, Medical Practitioner
  • Dr Hemanshu Patel, Medical Practitioner
Page reviewed 11/01/2018