The Western Australian Board of the Medical Board of Australia

WA Board Members

  • Professor Con Michael AO (Chair), Practitioner member
  • Ms Mary Adelaide Carroll, Community Member
  • Dr Alan Duncan, Practitioner Member
  • Dr Richelle Douglas, Practitioner member
  • Professor Mark Edwards, Practitioner member
  • Dr George Eskander, Practitioner member
  • Dr Daniel Heredia, Practitioner member
  • Dr Michael Levitt, Practitioner member
  • Professor Stephan Millett, Community Member
  • Mr Giovanni (John) Pintabona, Community Member
  • Ms Virginia Rivalland, Community Member
  • Adjunct Professor Peter Wallace OAM, Medical Practitioner
Page reviewed 14/05/2018